Contact Us

Contact Us

Our Executive Board Members:

John Renfro, President

Fred Day, Vice President

Mitch Opalski, Treasurer

Sunny Parr, Co-Secretary

Chris Metz, Co-Secretary

Our board members may be reached by sending mail to:
3705 S. George Mason Drive
Apts. 105, 106 South
Falls Church, VA 22041

Our Resident Services Coordinator:

Ms. Roxane Burkhart may be reached by phone at: 703 671-7991
or email: Roxane

Contact Our Webmaster